productionsmaio.blogg.se

Crossdresser mature flickr
Crossdresser mature flickr








Single men or divorced men, or cheating men.get that sports car. They lust for the red sports car then they buy the wagon or the suv.for the kids. Well, not so.all car shows feature models.cause cars are sex objects for men. It's after church, and hot in Florida, but taking pictures, excite me so much.I just love to take pictures. I stood by it, I sat in it.and then I said oh heck.I'll just lay on the top. Photographer.sitting in the car and trying to show the bottom of the foot on pedal and shoe.was too hard to see.At least for now. My neighbor pulled out of her driveway in little sports car, and I said.Heh, can I take pic with the car? So here I go. I am not a cd, tg, or crossdresser or ts. You dont think i can let a good dress, go by, without showing my panties and legs or shoes? The earrings are huge and match the necklace. See skin but covered up is very enticing. The bodice, the chest has deep ruffles.and see thru top, The neckline, is high, and i have on fabulous pearls.and my big fat diamonds. I got this second 's not one of my dresses.as I have gained a bit on weight in 30 years.lol. The underwear skirt is then the top skirt is lace, trimmed in lace. This is a southern belle, scooped loops, satin, silk, ribbon bows.

crossdresser mature flickr

Gunnie sax.I adored them.and what man killers they are. When I first started to be a Married Mistress.

crossdresser mature flickr

This is Jessica McClintock.who used to be Gunnie Sax. I have on a hoop skirt, i wanted to do skirt up.and show the hoop. I've had this for a while but never took any pics yet. The name of the album is black femme with hot red shoes. Here's the album with the explanation of the totally femme design. This is my famous vintage crinoline, it's so scratchy. Close up and emphasis on shoes, toes, etc. I am not a cd, tv or crossdresser but many of my friends are. This photo has been overlooked and its one of my favorite, a cropped version just hit 100,000. My shoes have ties and that's bondage, I can't run, but hobble, or fall down.woe is me.

crossdresser mature flickr

Peek thru the keyhole or stick something in any hole, they see. It has ruffled skirt, then it's lined in red, so YOU CAN PEEK thru the holes, which every red blooded man wants to do. This is a number 10 dress I created for my seminar.










Crossdresser mature flickr