productionsmaio.blogg.se

Kokoro connect michi random download free
Kokoro connect michi random download free











Secondly, I apologize if my review may seem long as, reiterated, it's my first time and I tend to pour myself out on stuff like this. In other words, this is my first review so please be easy on me. For this year, I decided that in my new year's resolution, I will start writing reviews in the anime I've watched, primarily those which have struck me with awe. I don't even know why it has ratings like 7.4, although it's not bad, but I definitely would give this a strong 8.9/10 (for some minuses) but this really went trough my heart.Before I'd like to start my review, I'd just like to give a few reminders.įirst of all, a happy new year to everyone! I hope everyone had fun last year and will have fun this year.

kokoro connect michi random download free

Really seeing forward to more manga writers or animators to follow this example. Everything summed up really well, with the story and everything. Sadly however i couldn't watch the OVAs because I did not want the story to progress, I felt finished at the season 1 end. The story was definitely one of the best, you can't literally even get this story in 2020-2023 TV shows who are very popular, It's beautiful that in the end everything works out for everyone, the Anime itself was really enjoyable, although I'm a Gory/Drama anime enjoyer, this really hit the spot good.

kokoro connect michi random download free

I watched tons of low rated anime, and one day i decided to go to better rated ones (8.0 and above), when i realized that I have watched almost anything I was lost, I badly wanted to watch something but did not have anything so I just had this in Watchlist for past couple years.













Kokoro connect michi random download free